Staff List

Staff List

Administration EXT Email Title
Rusty Smith 239 rsmith@smhc-nm.org Executive Director
Vicky Palmer 237 vpalmer@smhc-nm.org Assoc. Exec. Director, Human Resources
Kathy Westby 233 kwestby@smhc-nm.org CFO
Regina Cappello 234 rcappello@smhc-nm.org Senior Accountant, Accounts Pay/Receiv
Monet Silva-Caldwell 238 msilva-caldwell@smhc-nm.org Development Director
Renee Ruybal 254 rruybal@smhc-nm.org Senior Grant Writer, Development Specialist
Christina Forrest 304 CForrest@smhc-nm.org Grant Writer, Development Specialist
Volunteer Coordinator
Diane Howard 235 dhoward@smhc-nm.org Billing Specialist
Kat Gamboa 235 KGamboa@smhc-nm.org Billing Specialist
Carol Lopez 233 clopez@smhc-nm.org Part-time Accountant, Payroll
Suzanne Soto 232 SSoto@smhc-nm.org Office Manager
Dan Pennington 232 DPennington@smhc-nm.org Social Media Manager/ Admin Asst.
Dave Koopmans 206 DKoopmans@smhc-nm.org IT Manager
Behavioral Health Program EXT Email Title
Dave Webster 214 DWebster@smhc-nm.org Co-Clinical Director
Rita Christopherson 201 rchristopherson@smhc-nm.org Admin. Assist.
Celina Roybal 201 CRoybal@smhc-nm.org Admin. Assist.
Tenisha Erni 208 TErni@smhc-nm.org Screening and Referral Specialist
Lata Nadig 217 LNadig@smhc-nm.org Registered Nurse
Lisbeth Carlisle 217 lcarlisle@smhc-nm.org Registered Nurse
Anita Briscoe 228 ABriscoe@smhc-nm.org Nurse Practitioner
Mariana Mitchell 246 MMitchell@smhc-nm.org Client Service Assistant
Nevin Marquez 209 nmarquez@smhc-nm.org Program Director
Tricia Bergeron 205 TBergeron@smhc-nm.org CRT CSW/SSP CSW
Ramona Johnson 204 rjohnson@smhc-nm.org Sr. CRT Community Support Worker
Caitlin Syner 207 CSyner@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Thad Danner 220 TDanner@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Jessica Shultz 268 jschultz@smhc-nm.org CRT/Community Support Worker
Rhiannon Wilson 210 RWilson@smhc-nm.org CRT/Community Support Worker
Amanda Pilcher 224 APilcher@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Carly Sedgwick 211 CSedgwick@smhc-nm.org Intake Coordinator
Sandra Sedillo 298 SSedillo@smhc-nm.org Specialty Courts CSW
France Bordeleau 256-5283 fbordeleau@smhc-nm.org Casa de Phoenix (CdP) Program Manager
Jodi Ahrends 256-5283 JAhrends@smhc-nm.org Casa de Phoenix (CdP) Program Manager
Emma Muhammad 256-5283 EMuhammad@smhc-nm.org CdP Community Support Worker
Leslie Pacheco 256-5283 LPacheco@smhc-nm.org CdP Community Support Worker
Mary Ramatici 250 MRamatici@smhc-nm.org Ombudsman/Care Ambassador
Heading Home and Intensive Outreach EXT Email Title
Lance Hemington 216 lhemington@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Program Manager
Leia Cunningham 213 LCunningham@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Care Team Worker
John Benton 229 jbenton@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Care Team Worker
Oscar Butler 227 OButler@smhc-nm.org Intensive Outreach
227 @smhc-nm.org Intensive Outreach
Abraham Placencio 227 APlacencio@smhc-nm.org Intensive Outreach
Jonathan Sparks 227 JSparks@smhc-nm.org Roaming Support Case Worker
Housing Program EXT Email Title
Chuck Ciriello 262 cciriello@smhc-nm.org Housing Director
Kinsey Cervantes 260 KCervantes@smhc-nm.org Housing Coordinator
Brenda (Blue) Vice 219 bvice@smhc-nm.org Relocation Program Coordinator/Housing
Shelter Program EXT Email Title
Linda Fuller 240 lfuller@smhc-nm.org Shelter Director
Glorijana Wolfgang 225 GWolfgang@smhc-nm.org Client Advocate
Sister Agnes 243 sagnes@smhc-nm.org Shelter Assistant
Dale Boyce 243 Shelter Assistant
Isaac Chung 243 Shelter Assistant
Theresa Reid 243 TReid@smhc-nm.org Shelter Assistant
Joe Moreno 245 Kitchen Supervisor
Trevor Ellis 245 Kitchen Assistant, Driver
Gerald Mathes 243 Custodian, Maintenance
Rev Susan Allison-Hatch 842-1607 sahcdsp@yahoo.com Volunteer Chaplain
Front Desk 243
Mail Room 247
Long Term Storage 248
Shower Station 230
Clothing Room 249
ACT Program EXT* Email Title
*note EXT are for 884-4464
Cristy Ciardiello 212 cciardiello@smhc-nm.org Director of ACT, Team Lead
Colleen Webster 205 cwebster@smhc-nm.org Director of Clinical Services for ACT
Christine Lawson 201 clawson@smhc-nm.org Program Coordinator, Benefits/Housing Spec.
Rodney Reinhardt RReinhardt@smhc-nm.org ACT Program
Amy Choy 207 achoy@smhc-nm.org Certified Peer Specialist
Joe Jones 213 jjones@smhc-nm.org Mental Health Worker/Housing Specialist
Stephanie Abeyta 209 SAbeyta@smhc-nm.org Psychiatric Registered Nurse
Benjamin Peet 210 bpeet@smhc-nm.org Psychiatric Registered Nurse
Nick Grace Stone 206 ngrace-stone@smhc-nm.org Recreational & Indiv. Support Specialist
Manny Crespin 206 MCrespin@smhc-nm.org Mental Health Worker
Dr. Arizaga Psychiatrist
SMART Phone Email Title
Kellie Tillerson 242-2284 ktillerson@smhc-nm.org SMART/SSP Program Manager
Brooke Rechner 507-2284 brechner@smhc-nm.org Service Care Assistant
Lisa Manfredi 266-6909 LManfredi@smhc-nm.org Service Care Coordinator
The Coffee Shop Phone Email Title
Jerri Hollan 242-3801 JHollan@smhc-nm.org The Coffee Shop Manager
Dismas House Phone Email Title
Rachel Blanton 343-0746 rblanton@smhc-nm.org Program Manager
Ryan Delaware 343-0746 RDelaware@smhc-nm.org Community Support Worker
Maggie Camp 343-0746 SCamp@smhc-nm.org Community Support Worker
James Larson 343-0746 jlarson@smhc-nm.org Facilities Coordinator
Job Development EXT Email Title
Tina Iverson 203 TIverson@smhc-nm.org Job Development Program Manager
Amy Montoya 303 AMontoya@smhc-nm.org Job Developer
Therapy And Healing Arts Center EXT Email Title
Maureen Rule 244 mrule@smhc-nm.org Co-Clinical Director
Daniel Crowder 212 dcrowder@smhc-nm.org Therapist
Natalie Jaramillo 300 Njaramillo@smhc-nm.org Therapist