Staff List

Staff List

 

Administration EXT Email Title
Rusty Smith 239 rsmith@smhc-nm.org Executive Director
Vicky Palmer 237 vpalmer@smhc-nm.org Assoc. Exec. Director, Human Resources
Kathy Westby 233 kwestby@smhc-nm.org CFO
Regina Cappello 234 rcappello@smhc-nm.org Senior Accountant, Accounts Pay/Receivable
Amy Berman 238 aberman@smhc-nm.org Development Director
Jessalyn Lance 254 jlance@smhc-nm.org Senior Grant Writer, Development Specialist
Suzanne Soto 304 ssoto@smhc-nm.org Grant Writer, Development Specialist
Carla Miszkiel 321 cmiszkiel@smhc-nm.org Volunteer Manager
Diane Howard 235 dhoward@smhc-nm.org Billing Specialist
Kat Gamboa 235 kgamboa@smhc-nm.org Billing Specialist
Carol Lopez 233 clopez@smhc-nm.org Part-time Accountant, Payroll
Margaret Kephart 321 mkephart@smhc-nm.org Accounting Aide
Maria Sanchez 232 msanchez@smhc-nm.org Office Manager
Steven Armijo 320 sarmijo@smhc-nm.org Communications Manager/BH Admin
 Dave Koopmans  206 dkoopmans@smhc-nm.org  IT Manager
Behavioral Health Program EXT Email Title
Dave Webster 214 dwebster@smhc-nm.org Clinical Director
Nevin Marquez 209 nmarquez@smhc-nm.org Program Director
Vickie Summers 202 vsummers@smhc-nm.org Admin. Assist.
Yvette Gonzalez 201 ygonzalez@smhc-nm.org Admin. Assist.
Priscilla Dimas 208 pdimas@smhc-nm.org Screening and Referral Specialist
Lisbeth Carlisle 217 lcarlisle@smhc-nm.org Registered Nurse
246  Client Service Assistant
Rhiannon Wilson 210 rwilson@smhc-nm.org CRT Program Manager
Caitlin Syner 207 csyner@smhc-nm.org Sr. CRT Community Support Worker
Melinda Schneider 302 mschneider@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Jessica Schultz 268 jschultz@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Ramona Johnson 204 rjohnson@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Amanda Pilcher 224 apilcher@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Bernice Varela 220 bvarela@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Selena Sanchez-Sedillo 244 ssanchez-sedillo@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Sarah Vercauteren 205 svercauteren@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Lindsay Sorensen 316 lsorensen@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Kirsten Ryan 312 kryan@smhc-nm.org SOAR Specialist
Casa de Phoenix  PHONE Email Title
France Bordeleau 232-9895 fbordeleau@smhc-nm.org CdP Program Manager
Leslie Pacheco 232-9895 lpacheco@smhc-nm.org CdP Community Support Worker
Dereck Dedeaux 232-9895 ddedeaux@smhc-nm.org CdP Community Support Worker
Russell Ouellett 232-9895 rouellett@smhc-nm.org CdP Community Support Worker
Heading Home and Intensive Outreach EXT Email Title
Lance Hemington 216 lhemington@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Program Manager
Leia Cunningham 213 lcunningham@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Care Team Worker
John Benton 226 jbenton@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Care Team Worker
Oscar Butler 227 obutler@smhc-nm.org Intensive Outreach Lead
Sara Beltran 227 sbeltran@smhc-nm.org Intensive Outreach
Jessica Delgado 314 jdelgado@smhc-nm.org Roaming Support Case Worker
Abraham Placencio 227 aplacencio@smhc-nm.org Intensive Outreach
Housing Program EXT Email Title
Becky Mayeaux 262 bmayeaux@smhc-nm.org Housing Director
Kellie Tillerson 318 ktillerson@smhc-nm.org Dir. Housing & Employment Serv.
Erika Casorso 260 ecasorso@smhc-nm.org Housing Coordinator
Brenda (Blue) Vice 219 bvice@smhc-nm.org Relocation Program Coordinator/Housing
Celina Roybal 313 croybal@smhc-nm.org Housing Advocate
Shelter Program EXT Email Title
Steven Serrano 240 sserrano@smhc-nm.org Director of Shelter Services
Linda Fuller 240 lfuller@smhc-nm.org Shelter Ambassador
Bernadette Miller 250 bmiller@smhc-nm.org Client Advocate
Trevor Ellis 225 tellis@smhc-nm.org Shelter & Blue Box Manager
Dale Boyce 247 Mail Room
Louis Leyba 245 Kitchen Manager
Isaac Chung 245 Kitchen Assistant/Driver
Gerald Mathis 243 Custodian, Maintenance
Erin Alexander 243 Front Desk
Long Term Storage 248
Shower Station 230
Clothing Room 249
ACT Program EXT* Email Title
*note EXT are for 884-4464
Cristy Ciardiello 212 cciardiello@smhc-nm.org Director of ACT, Team Lead
Colleen Webster 205 cwebster@smhc-nm.org Director of Clinical Services for ACT
Kris Mulka 201 kmulka@smhc-nm.org Program Assit.
Rodney Reinhardt rreinhardt@smhc-nm.org ACT Program
Amy Choy 207 achoy@smhc-nm.org Certified Peer Specialist
Joe Jones 213 jjones@smhc-nm.org Mental Health Worker/Housing Specialist
Jade Contrucci 209 jcontrucci@smhc-nm.org Psychiatric Registered Nurse
Benjamin Peet 210 bpeet@smhc-nm.org Psychiatric Registered Nurse
Christine Lawson 206 clawson@smhc-nm.org Recreational & Indiv. Support Specialist
Manny Crespin 206 mcrespin@smhc-nm.org Mental Health Worker
Charles Hamel
Dr. Arizaga Psychiatrist
Lisa Manfredi 266-6909 lmanfredi@smhc-nm.org Service Care Coordinator
The Coffee Shop Phone Email Title
Julie Yung 242-3801 jyung@smhc-nm.org The Coffee Shop Manager
Dismas House Phone Email Title
Rachel Blanton 343-0746 rblanton@smhc-nm.org Program Manager
Amy Pyles 343-0746 apyles@smhc-nm.org CSW
Terese Thornton 343-0746 tthornton@smhc-nm.org CSW
James Larson 343-0746 jlarson@smhc-nm.org Facilities Coordinator
Job Development EXT Email Title
Ernest Becerra 303 ebecerra@smhc-nm.org Employment Lead
Jeff Garrett 203 jgarrett@smhc-nm.org Employment Specialist
Therapy EXT Email Title
 Rebecca Penn 311 rpenn@smhc-nm.org Therapist
Amanda Clearwater aclearwater@smhc-nm.org Therapist
Project Share EXT Email Title
Noel Aragon 243 naragon@smhc-nm.org Kitchen Manager
Anna Leija 243 ajeija@smhc-nm.org Floor/Kitchen Manager
Paul Eichorn 243 peichorn@smhc-nm.org Sunday Floor Manager
Saul Morales 243 smorales@smhc-nm.org Lead Security
Jessica Spence 243 jspence@smhc-nm.org Saturday Floor Manager
Gift Givers Anonymous EXT Email Title
Kalei Heartland 504-5222 kheartland@smhc-nm.org Program Manager
Jean Bangor jbangor@smhc-nm.org Program Assistant

 

 

Skip to toolbar