Staff List

Staff List

 

clemon@smhc-nm.orgmmigliorati@smhc-nm.org

Administration EXT Email Title
Rusty Smith 239 rsmith@smhc-nm.org Executive Director
Vicky Palmer 237 vpalmer@smhc-nm.org Assoc. Exec. Director, Human Resources
Kathy Westby 233 kwestby@smhc-nm.org CFO
Regina Cappello 234 rcappello@smhc-nm.org Senior Accountant, Accounts Pay/Receivable
Amy Berman 238 aberman@smhc-nm.org Development Director
Jessalyn Lance 254 jlance@smhc-nm.org Senior Grant Writer, Development Specialist
Suzanne Soto 304 ssoto@smhc-nm.org Grant Writer, Development Specialist
Carla Miszkiel 321 cmiszkiel@smhc-nm.org Volunteer Manager
Diane Howard 235 dhoward@smhc-nm.org Billing Specialist
Kat Gamboa 235 kgamboa@smhc-nm.org Billing Specialist
Carol Lopez 233 clopez@smhc-nm.org Part-time Accountant, Payroll
Margaret Kephart 321 mkephart@smhc-nm.org Accounting Aide
Maria Sanchez 232 msanchez@smhc-nm.org Office Manager
Steven Armijo 320 sarmijo@smhc-nm.org Communications Manager/BH Admin
 Dave Koopmans  206 dkoopmans@smhc-nm.org  IT Manager
Behavioral Health Program EXT Email Title
Dave Webster 214 dwebster@smhc-nm.org Clinical Director
Nevin Marquez 209 nmarquez@smhc-nm.org Program Director
Vickie Summers 202 vsummers@smhc-nm.org Admin. Assist.
Yvette Gonzalez 201 ygonzalez@smhc-nm.org Admin. Assist.
Priscilla Dimas 208 pdimas@smhc-nm.org Screening and Referral Specialist
Lisbeth Carlisle 217 lcarlisle@smhc-nm.org Registered Nurse
246  Client Service Assistant
Rhiannon Wilson 210 rwilson@smhc-nm.org CRT Program Manager
Anna Stokes 207 astokes@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Melinda Schneider 302 mschneider@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Jessica Boyar 268 jboyar@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Ramona Johnson 204 rjohnson@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Amanda Pilcher 224 apilcher@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker- Sr.
Bernice Varela 220 bvarela@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker- Sr.
Selena Sanchez-Sedillo 244 ssanchez-sedillo@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Sam Rhodes 309 srhodes@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Raudia Sallee 218 rsallee@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Shawna Avila 205 savila@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Lindsay Sorensen 316 lsorensen@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Kirsten Ryan 312 kryan@smhc-nm.org SOAR Specialist
Casa de Phoenix  PHONE Email Title
Caitlin Syner 232-9895 csyner@smhc-nm.org CdP Operations Manager
Daniel Ross 232-9895 dross@smhc-nm.org Therapist/ Clinical Manager
Dereck Dedeaux 232-9895 ddedeaux@smhc-nm.org CdP Community Support Worker
 Fayne Carlson 232-9895 fcarlson@smhc-nm.org CdP Community Support Worker
Heading Home and Intensive Outreach EXT Email Title
Lance Hemington 216 lhemington@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Program Manager
Leia Cunningham 213 lcunningham@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Care Team Worker
John Benton 226 jbenton@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Care Team Worker
Oscar Butler 227 obutler@smhc-nm.org Intensive Outreach Lead
 Cara Lemon 227 Intensive Outreach
Jessica Delgado 314 jdelgado@smhc-nm.org Roaming Support Case Worker
Abraham Placencio 227 aplacencio@smhc-nm.org Intensive Outreach
Housing Program EXT Email Title
Becky Mayeaux 262 bmayeaux@smhc-nm.org Housing Director
Kellie Tillerson 318 ktillerson@smhc-nm.org Dir. Housing & Employment Serv.
260 Housing Coordinator
Brenda (Blue) Vice 219 bvice@smhc-nm.org Relocation Program Coordinator/Housing
313 Housing Advocate
Shelter Program EXT Email Title
Steven Serrano 240 sserrano@smhc-nm.org Director of Shelter Services
Linda Fuller 240 lfuller@smhc-nm.org Shelter Ambassador
Bernadette Miller 250 bmiller@smhc-nm.org Day Shelter Client Advocate
Jamie Clauss 225 tellis@smhc-nm.org Asst. Shelter Mgr/Blue Box Manager
Dale Boyce 247 Mail Room
Louis Leyba 245 Kitchen Manager
Isaac Chung 245 Kitchen Assistant/Driver
Gerald Mathis 243 Custodian, Maintenance
Erin Alexander 243 Front Desk (AM)
Jack Columb 243 Front Desk (PM)
Long Term Storage 248
Shower Station 230
Clothing Room 249
ACT Program EXT* Email Title
*note EXT are for 884-4464
Cristy Ciardiello 212 cciardiello@smhc-nm.org Director of ACT, Team Lead
Kris Mulka 201 kmulka@smhc-nm.org Program Assit.
Rodney Reinhardt rreinhardt@smhc-nm.org Clinical Director
Amy Millard 207 amillard@smhc-nm.org Certified Peer Specialist
Joe Jones 213 jjones@smhc-nm.org Mental Health Worker/Housing Specialist
Jade Contrucci 209 jcontrucci@smhc-nm.org Psychiatric Registered Nurse
Benjamin Peet 210 bpeet@smhc-nm.org Psychiatric Registered Nurse
Christine Lawson 206 clawson@smhc-nm.org Mental Health Worker
Manny Crespin 206 mcrespin@smhc-nm.org Mental Health Worker
Charles Hamel chamel@smhc-nm.org Mental Health Worker
Dr. Arizaga Psychiatrist
266-6909 Service Care Coordinator
The Coffee Shop Phone Email Title
Julie Yung 242-3801 jyung@smhc-nm.org The Coffee Shop Manager
Dismas House Phone Email Title
Rachel Blanton 343-0746 rblanton@smhc-nm.org Program Manager
Sarah Vercauteren 343-0746 svercauteren@smhc-nm.org CSW
Amy Pyles 343-0746 apyles@smhc-nm.org CSW
Terese Thornton 343-0746 tthornton@smhc-nm.org CSW
James Larson 343-0746 jlarson@smhc-nm.org Facilities Coordinator
Job Development EXT Email Title
Ernest Becerra 303 ebecerra@smhc-nm.org Employment Lead
Jeff Garrett 203 jgarrett@smhc-nm.org Employment Specialist
Steve Scarton 325 sscarton@smhc-nm.org Day Labor Cooridornator
Therapy EXT Email Title
Margaret Migliorati 211 Therapist (Part-Time)
Honor Heindl 311 hheindl@smhc-nm.org Therapist
Amanda Clearwater  212 aclearwater@smhc-nm.org Therapist
Lisa Atwa 228 latwa@smhc-nm.org Prescribing Psychologist
Charnell Willie 246 cwillie@smhc-nm.org Client Services Assistant
Evening Shelter Meal EXT Email Title
Noel Aragon 243 naragon@smhc-nm.org Kitchen Manager
Anna Leija 243 ajeija@smhc-nm.org Floor/Kitchen Manager
Paul Eichorn 243 peichorn@smhc-nm.org Sunday Floor Manager
Saul Morales 243 smorales@smhc-nm.org Lead Security
Jessica Spence 243 jspence@smhc-nm.org Saturday Floor Manager
Gift Givers Anonymous EXT Email Title
Carla Miszkiel 242-4399 ext 324 cmiszkiel@smhc-nm.org Program Coordinator
PSR House Phone Email Title
Julio Rodriguez 268-5880 jrodriguez@smhc-nm.org Sr. CSW
Leilani Nelson 268-5880 lnelson@smhc-nm.org CSW
Adrianne Fox 268-5880 afox@smhc-nm.org Peer Specialist

 

 

Skip to toolbar