Staff List

Staff List

Administration EXT Email Title
Rusty Smith 239 rsmith@smhc-nm.org Executive Director
Vicky Palmer 237 vpalmer@smhc-nm.org Assoc. Exec. Director, Human Resources
Kathy Westby 233 kwestby@smhc-nm.org CFO
Regina Cappello 234 rcappello@smhc-nm.org Senior Accountant, Accounts Pay/Receiv
Monet Silva-Caldwell 238 msilva-caldwell@smhc-nm.org Development Director
Renee Ruybal 254 rruybal@smhc-nm.org Senior Grant Writer, Development Specialist
Christina Griffin 304 cgriffin@smhc-nm.org Grant Writer, Development Specialist
Volunteer Coordinator
Diane Howard 235 dhoward@smhc-nm.org Billing Specialist
Kat Gamboa 235 KGamboa@smhc-nm.org Billing Specialist
Carol Lopez 233 clopez@smhc-nm.org Part-time Accountant, Payroll
Suzanne Soto 232 SSoto@smhc-nm.org Office Manager
Steven Armijo 232 sarmijo@smhc-nm.org Social Media Manager/ Admin Asst.
Cassandra Shaffer 232 cshaffer@smhc-nm.org Admin Asst.
 Dave Koopmans  206 DKoopmans@smhc-nm.org  IT Manager
Behavioral Health Program EXT Email Title
Dave Webster 214 DWebster@smhc-nm.org Co-Clinical Director
Selena Sanchez-Sedillo 202 ssanchez-sedillo@smhc-nm.org Admin. Assist.
Vickie Summers 201 VSummers@smhc-nm.org Admin. Assist.
Tenisha Erni 208 TErni@smhc-nm.org Screening and Referral Specialist
Lata Nadig 217 LNadig@smhc-nm.org Registered Nurse
Lisbeth Carlisle 217 lcarlisle@smhc-nm.org Registered Nurse
Pricilla Dimas 246 pdimas@smhc-nm.org  Client Service Assistant
Nevin Marquez 209 nmarquez@smhc-nm.org Program Director
Tricia Bergeron 205 TBergeron@smhc-nm.org CRT CSW/SSP CSW
Ramona Johnson 204 rjohnson@smhc-nm.org Sr. CRT Community Support Worker
Caitlin Syner 207 CSyner@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Melinda Schneider 302 MSchneider@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Jessica Shultz 268 jschultz@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Rhiannon Wilson 210 RWilson@smhc-nm.org CRT Program Manager
Amanda Pilcher 224 APilcher@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
211 Intake Coordinator
Bernice Varela 220 BVarela@smhc-nm.org CRT CSW
France Bordeleau 256-5283 fbordeleau@smhc-nm.org Casa de Phoenix (CdP) Program Manager
Jodi Ahrends 256-5283 JAhrends@smhc-nm.org Casa de Phoenix (CdP) Program Manager
Leslie Pacheco 256-5283 LPacheco@smhc-nm.org CdP Community Support Worker
Mary Ramatici 250 MRamatici@smhc-nm.org Ombudsman/Care Ambassador
Heading Home and Intensive Outreach EXT Email Title
Lance Hemington 216 lhemington@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Program Manager
Leia Cunningham 213 LCunningham@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Care Team Worker
John Benton 226 jbenton@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Care Team Worker
Oscar Butler 227 OButler@smhc-nm.org Intensive Outreach Lead
Sarah Vercauteren 227 SVercauteren@smhc-nm.org Intensive Outreach
Jessica Delgado 314 JDelgado@smhc-nm.org Roaming Support Case Worker
Abraham Placencio 227 APlacencio@smhc-nm.org Intensive Outreach
Jonathan Sparks 314 JSparks@smhc-nm.org Roaming Support Case Worker
Housing Program EXT Email Title
Becky Mayeaux 262 BMayeaux@smhc-nm.org Housing Director
Deanna Gutierrez 260 dgutierrez@smhc-nm.org Housing Coordinator
Brenda (Blue) Vice 219 bvice@smhc-nm.org Relocation Program Coordinator/Housing
Celina Roybal 313 CRoybal@smhc-nm.org Housing Advocate
Shelter Program EXT Email Title
Linda Fuller 240 lfuller@smhc-nm.org Shelter Director
Trevor Ellis 225 tellis@smhc-nm.org Client Advocate
Sister Agnes 243 sagnes@smhc-nm.org Shelter Assistant
Dale Boyce 243 Shelter Assistant
243 Shelter Assistant
243 Shelter Assistant
Louis Leyba 245 Kitchen Supervisor
Isaac Chung 245 Kitchen Assistant, Driver
Gerald Mathis 243 Custodian, Maintenance
Rev Susan Allison-Hatch 842-1607 sahcdsp@yahoo.com Volunteer Chaplain
Front Desk 243
Mail Room 247
Long Term Storage 248
Shower Station 230
Clothing Room 249
ACT Program EXT* Email Title
*note EXT are for 884-4464
Cristy Ciardiello 212 cciardiello@smhc-nm.org Director of ACT, Team Lead
Colleen Webster 205 cwebster@smhc-nm.org Director of Clinical Services for ACT
Kris Mulka 201 kmulka@smhc-nm.org Program Assit.
Rodney Reinhardt RReinhardt@smhc-nm.org ACT Program
Amy Choy 207 achoy@smhc-nm.org Certified Peer Specialist
Joe Jones 213 jjones@smhc-nm.org Mental Health Worker/Housing Specialist
Jade Contrucci 209 JContrucci@smhc-nm.org Psychiatric Registered Nurse
Benjamin Peet 210 bpeet@smhc-nm.org Psychiatric Registered Nurse
Christine Lawson 206 clawson@smhc-nm.org Recreational & Indiv. Support Specialist
Manny Crespin 206 MCrespin@smhc-nm.org Mental Health Worker
Dr. Arizaga Psychiatrist
SMART Phone Email Title
Kellie Tillerson 242-2284 ktillerson@smhc-nm.org SMART/SSP Program Manager
Lisa Manfredi 266-6909 LManfredi@smhc-nm.org Service Care Coordinator
The Coffee Shop Phone Email Title
Julie Yung 242-3801 jyung@smhc-nm.org The Coffee Shop Manager
242-3801 The Coffee Shop Assistant Manager
Dismas House Phone Email Title
Rachel Blanton 343-0746 rblanton@smhc-nm.org Program Manager
343-0746 Community Support Worker
Josh Gingerich 343-0746 MSW Candidate
Terese Thornton 343-0746 TTHornton@smhc-nm.org CSW
James Larson 343-0746 jlarson@smhc-nm.org Facilities Coordinator
Job Development EXT Email Title
Ernest Becerra 303 EBecerra@smhc-nm.org Employment Lead
Jeff Garrett 203 JGarrett@smhc-nm.org Employment Specialist
Therapy And Healing Arts Center EXT Email Title
244 Co-Clinical Director
Carly Sedgwick 212 CSedgwick@smhc-nm.org Therapist
300 Therapist
Project Share EXT Email Title
Carla Miszkiel 242-5677 CMiszkiel@smhc-nm.org Program Manager
Noel Aragon 242-5677 NAragon@smhc-nm.org Kitchen Manager
Anna Jeija 242-5677 AJeija@smhc-nm.org Floor/Kitchen Manager
Paul Eichorn 242-5677 PEichorn@smhc-nm.org Sunday Floor Manager
Saul Morales 242-5677 SMorales@smhc-nm.org Lead Security
Jessica Spence 242-5677 JSpence@smhc-nm.org Saturday Floor Manager
Qassam Samad 242-5677 QSamad@smhc-nm.org Security
Gift Givers Anonymous EXT Email Title
Kalei Heartland 504-5222 KHeartland@smhc-nm.org Program Manager
Jean Bangor JBangor@smhc-nm.org Program Assistant