Donate
Please mail donations: P.O. Box 27258 Albuquerque, NM 87125

Donate now:
Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 27258
Albuquerque, NM 87125

Street Address:
1201 3rd St NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Administration
(505) 242-4399
(505) 242-4861 Fax

Day Shelter
(505) 843-9405
(505) 843-8624 Fax

Behavioral Health Programs
(505) 764-8231
(505) 248-1351 Fax

ACT
(505) 884-4464
(505) 884-0054 Fax

Dismas House
(505) 343-0746

The Coffee Shop
(505) 242-3801

Staff List

Administration EXT Email Title
Rusty Smith 239 rsmith@smhc-nm.org Executive Director
Vicky Palmer 237 vpalmer@smhc-nm.org Assoc. Exec. Director, Human Resources
Kathy Westby 233 kwestby@smhc-nm.org CFO
Regina Cappello 234 rcappello@smhc-nm.org Senior Accountant, Accounts Pay/Receiv
Monet Silva-Caldwell 238 msilva-caldwell@smhc-nm.org Development Director
Renee Ruybal 254 rruybal@smhc-nm.org Grant Writer, Development Specialist
Diane Howard 235 dhoward@smhc-nm.org Billing Specialist
Kat Gamboa 235 KGamboa@smhc-nm.org Billing Specialist
Carol Lopez 233 clopez@smhc-nm.org Part-time Accountant, Payroll
Donna Torrez 232 dtorrez@smhc-nm.org Office Manager
Dan Pennington 232 DPennington@smhc-nm.org Social Media Manager
Behavioral Health Program EXT Email Title
Dave Webster 214 DWebster@smhc-nm.org Co-Clinical Director
Maureen Rule 244 mrule@smhc-nm.org Co-Clinical Director
Rita Christopherson 201 rchristopherson@smhc-nm.org Admin. Assist., Operations & File Manager
Celina Roybal 201 CRoybal@smhc-nm.org Admin. Assist., Operations & File Manager
Tenisha Erni 208 TErni@smhc-nm.org Screening and Referral Specialist
Daniel Crowder 212 dcrowder@smhc-nm.org Therapist
Jaclyn Montano 217 JMontano@smhc-nm.org Registered Nurse
Lisbeth Carlisle 217 lcarlisle@smhc-nm.org Registered Nurse
Anita Briscoe 246 ABriscoe@smhc-nm.org Nurse Practitioner
Mariana Mitchell 246 MMitchell@smhc-nm.org Client Service Assistant
Nevin Marquez 209 nmarquez@smhc-nm.org Senior/CRT Program Manager
Ramona Johnson 204 rjohnson@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
205 kcervantes@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Caitlin Syner 207 CSyner@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Suzanne Santillanes 224 SSantillanes@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Jessica Shultz 268 jschultz@smhc-nm.orgg CRT/Community Support Worker
Rhiannon Wilson 210 RWilson@smhc-nm.orgg CRT/Community Support Worker
Carly Sedgwick 211 CSedgwick@smhc-nm.org Intake Coordinator
Sandra Sedillo 227 SSedillo@smhc-nm.org Specialty Courts CSW
France Bordeleau 256-5283 fbordeleau@smhc-nm.org Casa de Phoenix (CdP) Program Manager
Emma Muhammad 256-5283 EMuhammad@smhc-nm.org CdP Community Support Worker
Tammy Kiddie-Knight 256-5283 tkiddie-knight@smhc-nm.org CdP Community Support Worker
Catie Elzie CElzie@smhc-nm.org CdP Therapist (part-time)
Tricia Bergeron 205, 505-515-7288 TBergeron@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Lance Hemington 216 lhemington@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Program Manager
Leia Cunningham 213 LCunningham@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Care Team Worker
John Benton 229 jbenton@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Care Team Worker
Martha Montez 229 MMontez@smhc-nm.org Intensive Outreach
Chuck Ciriello 262 cciriello@smhc-nm.org Housing Director
Kinsey Cervantes 260 KCervantes@smhc-nm.org Housing Coordinator
Brenda (Blue) Vice 219 bvice@smhc-nm.org Relocation Program Coordinator/Housing
Chris Damon-Cronmiller 228 cdamon-cronmiller@smhc-nm.org Ombudsman/Care Ambassador
Shelter Program EXT Email Title
Linda Fuller 240 lfuller@smhc-nm.org Shelter Director
Karen Navarro 225 knavarro@smhc-nm.org Client Advocate
Sister Agnes 243 sagnes@smhc-nm.org Shelter Assistant
Dale Boyce 243 Shelter Assistant
Danielle Hunter 243 Shelter Assistant
Amanda Pilcher 243 APilcher@smhc-nm.org Shelter Assistant
Joe Moreno 245 Kitchen Supervisor
Trevor Ellis 245 Kitchen Assistant, Driver
Gerald Mathes 243 Custodian, Maintenance
Rev Susan Allison-Hatch 842-1607 sahcdsp@yahoo.com Volunteer Chaplain
Front Desk 243
Mail Room 247
Long Term Storage 248
Shower Station 230
Clothing Room 249
ACT Program EXT* Email Title
*note EXT are for 884-4464
Cristy Ciardiello 212 cciardiello@smhc-nm.org Director of ACT, Team Lead
Colleen Webster 205 cwebster@smhc-nm.org Director of Clinical Services for ACT
Christine Lawson 201 clawson@smhc-nm.org Program Coordinator, Benefits/Housing Spec.
Sara Hurtado 208 shurtado@smhc-nm.org Mental Hlth Wrkr, Sub. Abuse & Hous. Spec.
Amy Choy 207 achoy@smhc-nm.org Certified Peer Specialist
Joe Jones 213 jjones@smhc-nm.org Recreational & Individual Support Specialist
Stephanie Abeyta 209 SAbeyta@smhc-nm.org Psychiatric Registered Nurse
Benjamin Peet 210 bpeet@smhc-nm.org Psychiatric Registered Nurse
Nick Grace Stone 206 Mental Health Worker
Manny Crespin 206 MCrespin@smhc-nm.org Mental Health Worker
213 Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
Dr. Arizaga Psychiatrist
SMART Phone Email Title
Kellie Tillerson 242-2284 ktillerson@smhc-nm.org Service Care Coordinator
Brooke Rechner 507-2284 brechner@smhc-nm.org Service Care Assistant
Sarah Nance 266-6909 snance@smhc-nm.org Service Care Coordinator
The Coffee Shop Phone Email Title
Jerri Hollan 242-3801 JHollan@smhc-nm.org The Coffee Shop Manager
Dismas House Phone Email Title
Rachel Blanton 343-0746 rblanton@smhc-nm.org Program Manager
Ryan Delaware 343-0746 RDelaware@smhc-nm.org Community Support Worker
Claudia Timmons 343-0746 CTimmons@smhc-nm.org Community Support Worker
James Larson 343-0746 jlarson@smhc-nm.org Facilities Coordinator
Job Development EXT Email Title
Tina Iverson 203 TIverson@smhc-nm.org Job Development Program Manager
Amy Montoya 203 AMontoya@smhc-nm.org Job Developer

 

 

Thank You For The Support!