Staff List

Staff List

Administration EXT Email Title
Greg Morris 239 gmorris@smhc-nm.org Executive Director
Vicky Palmer 237 vpalmer@smhc-nm.org Assoc. Exec. Director, Human Resources
Kathy Westby 233 kwestby@smhc-nm.org CFO
Regina Cappello 234 rcappello@smhc-nm.org Senior Accountant, Accounts Pay/Receivable
Amy Berman 238 aberman@smhc-nm.org Development Director
Melissa Fox 254 mfox@smhc-nm.org Senior Grant Writer, Development Specialist
Suzanne Soto 304 ssoto@smhc-nm.org Grant Writer, Development Specialist
Carla Miszkiel 321 cmiszkiel@smhc-nm.org Volunteer Manager
Diane Howard 235 dhoward@smhc-nm.org Billing Specialist
Carol Lopez 233 clopez@smhc-nm.org Part-time Accountant, Payroll
Claudia Montoya 321 cmontoya@smhc-nm.org Accounting Assistant
Debbie Conger 305 dconger@smhc-nm.org Senior Accountant
Maria Sanchez 232 msanchez@smhc-nm.org Office Manager
Emily Huhta 320 ehuhta@smhc-nm.org Communications Manager/Hope Center Admin
William Tinlin 326 wtinlin@smhc-nm.org Admin. Assist.
 Dave Koopmans  206 dkoopmans@smhc-nm.org  IT Manager
Behavioral Health Program EXT Email Title
Dave Webster 214 dwebster@smhc-nm.org Clinical Director
Nevin Marquez 209 nmarquez@smhc-nm.org Program Director
Vickie Summers 202 vsummers@smhc-nm.org Admin. Assist.
Yvette Gonzalez 201 ygonzalez@smhc-nm.org Admin. Assist.
Priscilla Dimas 208 pdimas@smhc-nm.org Screening and Referral Specialist
Lisbeth Carlisle 217 lcarlisle@smhc-nm.org Registered Nurse
Lata Nadig 217 lnadig@smhc-nm.org Registered Nurse
Rhiannon Wilson 210 rwilson@smhc-nm.org CRT Program Manager
Melinda Barth 302 mschneider@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Ramona Johnson 204 rjohnson@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Amanda Pilcher 224 apilcher@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker- Sr.
Bernice Varela 220 bvarela@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker- Sr.
Selena Sanchez-Sedillo 244 ssanchez-sedillo@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Sam Rhodes 309 srhodes@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Raudia Sallee 218 rsallee@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Shawna Avila Kubita 205 skubita@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Benjamin George 253 bgeorge@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Janice Chin Acton 310 jacton@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Kim Pelkey 207 kpelkey@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Thomas Fleming 307 tfleming@smhc-nm.org Peer Evaluator
Lindsay Sorensen 316 lsorensen@smhc-nm.org CRT Community Support Worker
Gloria Worthington 312 kryan@smhc-nm.org SOAR Specialist
Employment PHONE Email Title
Kellie Tillerson 318 ktillerson@smhc-nm.org Employment Director
Ernest Becerra 303 ebecerra@smhc-nm.org Program Manager of Employment
Jeff Garrett 203 jgarrett@smhc-nm.org Employment Specialist
Casa de Phoenix  PHONE Email Title
Caitlin Syner 232-9895 csyner@smhc-nm.org CdP Operations Manager
Daniel Ross 232-9895 dross@smhc-nm.org Therapist/ Clinical Manager
 Blanca Montes 232-9895 bmontes@smhc-nm.org CdP Community Support Worker
Ashley Fitzpatrick 232-9895 afitzpatrick@smhc-nm.org CdP Community Support Worker
Heading Home and Intensive Outreach EXT Email Title
Lance Hemington 216 lhemington@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Program Manager
Leia Cunningham 213 lcunningham@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Care Team Worker
Steve Benge 226 sbenge@smhc-nm.org Heading Home Care Team Worker
Oscar Butler 227 obutler@smhc-nm.org Intensive Outreach Lead
 Cara Lemon 227 Intensive Outreach
Annika Johannson ajohannson@smhc-nm.org Roaming Support Case Worker
Robert Lopez rlopez@smhc-nm.org Roaming Support Case Worker
Abraham Placencio 227 aplacencio@smhc-nm.org Intensive Outreach
Housing Program EXT Email Title
Becky Mayeaux 262 bmayeaux@smhc-nm.org Housing Director
Alonzo Cayatineto 260 acayatineto@smhc-nm.org Housing Coordinator
Margaret Kephart 219 mkephart@smhc-nm.org Housing Specialist
313 Housing Advocate
Shelter Program EXT Email Title
John Benton 240 sserrano@smhc-nm.org Director of Shelter Services
Linda Fuller 240 lfuller@smhc-nm.org Shelter Ambassador
Bernadette Miller 250 bmiller@smhc-nm.org Day Shelter Client Advocate
Jamie Clauss 225 tellis@smhc-nm.org Shelter Mgr/Blue Box Manager
Dale Boyce 247 Mail Room
Louis Leyba 245 Kitchen Manager
Isaac Chung 245 Kitchen Assistant/Driver
Gerald Mathis 243 Custodian, Maintenance
Randy Jaramillo 243 Shelter Assistant
George Moreno 245 Kitchen Assistant/Driver
Doug Welsh 242 Front Desk (AM)
Jack Columb 243 Front Desk (PM)
Long Term Storage 248
Shower Station 230
Clothing Room 249
ACT Program EXT* Email Title
*note EXT are for 884-4464
Cristy Ciardiello 212 cciardiello@smhc-nm.org Director of ACT, Team Lead
Kris Mulka 201 kmulka@smhc-nm.org Program Assit.
Rodney Reinhardt rreinhardt@smhc-nm.org Clinical Director
Amy Millard 207 amillard@smhc-nm.org Certified Peer Specialist
Joe Jones 213 jjones@smhc-nm.org Mental Health Worker/Housing Specialist
Jade Contrucci 209 jcontrucci@smhc-nm.org Psychiatric Registered Nurse
Benjamin Peet 210 bpeet@smhc-nm.org Psychiatric Registered Nurse
Christine Lawson 206 clawson@smhc-nm.org Mental Health Worker
Manny Crespin 206 mcrespin@smhc-nm.org Mental Health Worker
Charles Hamel chamel@smhc-nm.org Mental Health Worker
Dr. Arizaga Psychiatrist
The Coffee Shop Phone Email Title
Julie Yung 242-3801 jyung@smhc-nm.org The Coffee Shop Manager
Dismas House Phone Email Title
Rachel Blanton 343-0746 rblanton@smhc-nm.org Program Manager
Sarah Vercauteren 343-0746 svercauteren@smhc-nm.org CSW
Amy Pyles 343-0746 apyles@smhc-nm.org CSW
Terese Thornton 343-0746 tthornton@smhc-nm.org CSW
James Larson 343-0746 jlarson@smhc-nm.org Facilities Coordinator
Therapy EXT Email Title
TBD 211 Therapist (Part-Time)
Honor Heindl 311 hheindl@smhc-nm.org Therapist
Asha Pollem 212 latwa@smhc-nm.org

Prescribing

Psychologist

Rachel Blanton 228 Rblanton-nmhc-nm.org Therapist
Charnell Willie 246 cwillie@smhc-nm.org Client Services Assistant
Evening Shelter Meal EXT Email Title
Noel Aragon 243 naragon@smhc-nm.org Kitchen Manager
Anna Leija 243 ajeija@smhc-nm.org Floor/Kitchen Manager
Saul Morales 243 smorales@smhc-nm.org Lead Security
Gift Givers Anonymous EXT Email Title
Carla Miszkiel 242-4399 ext 324 cmiszkiel@smhc-nm.org Program Coordinator
PSR House Phone Email Title
Julio Rodriguez 268-5880 jrodriguez@smhc-nm.org Sr. CSW
Adrianne Fox 268-5880 afox@smhc-nm.org Peer Specialist
Jessica Boyar 268-5880 jboyar@smhc-nm.org CSW

 

 

 

 

Skip to toolbar